Waldron Varsity Football

This years Varsity Football team from left to right starting in the back row with Kevin Kraemer, Gilbert Emens, Jimmy Champion, Jace Wedel, Neil Kintner, Tyler Winch, and Logan Miller.  Middle row, Wade Shadbolt, Tommy Van, Hunter Moore, Abraham Fellabaum, Cody Jameson, Levi Long, James Rolen and Jared Miller.  Front row, Tom Covell, Charlie Haskell, Xavier Root, Shane Baldwin, and Cody Birdsell. 

waldron fball 2013cropped 


Varsity Football

Coached by:

Mr. Anthony Roney


Assitant Coaches:

Mr. Josh Fellows

Mr. Byron Leininger

Mr. Michael Shadbolt

Tim Ghent